GeoDict Forum

Digital Material R&D => Composites => Modelling of composites => Topic started by: Martina Hümbert on June 01, 2021, 11:48:40 AM

Title: Voids in a composite
Post by: Martina Hümbert on June 01, 2021, 11:48:40 AM
Hi,
how can I add voids to the model of a composite?
Thanks
Martina
Title: Re: Voids in a composite
Post by: Aaron Widera on June 25, 2021, 11:11:33 AM
This is some wht depending. How did you acquire that model?
Is the model a CT-Scan you imported to GeoDict or is it a digital model you generated inside GeoDict?